Upload Files or a Folder

Accepted file types: any

Max size 1.00 GB
Retention 30d Files are deleted after 30 days unless "Keep indefinitely" is selected.

File encryption enabled

All password-protected files are also encrypted for additional security.

Drop files or a folder

or use the buttons below

If checked, this file will not be auto-deleted after 30 days.

If checked, this file will not appear on the View Files page.

Anyone with the direct link can still access the file.

Without a password you won’t be able to edit, delete, or manage this file after uploading.